Kontakta oss
Admin. personal
Fastighetsskötare
Fastighetstekniker

Administrativ personal

VD

Lars Pettersson

0304 – 60 10 23

lars.pettersson@tjorn.se




Förvaltning

Mats Olsson

0304 – 60 16 91

mats.olsson@tjorn.se



Felanmälan

Heléne Andersson

0304 – 60 16 90

helene.andersson@tjorn.se
Underhåll

Anders Hansson

0304 – 60 11 17

anders.hansson@tjorn.se




Drift

Jan Gregoriusson

0304 – 60 11 13

jan.gregoriusson@tjorn.se

 

Projekt

Maria Axelsson (föräldraledig)

0304-60 19 57

maria.axelsson@tjorn.se


Christer Andreasson

0304 – 60 10 24

christer.andreasson@tjorn.se

Uthyrning

Maria Berndtson

0304 – 60 16 92

maria.berndtson@tjorn.se




Ekonomi


Janina Liljekvist

0304 – 60 11 16

janina.liljekvist@tjorn.se

 

Lotta Génetay

0304 – 60 16 96

lgr@tjorn.se

 

Lokalvård

Camilla Andreasson

0304-60 16 68

camilla.andreasson@tjorn.se


Postadress
Tjörns Bostads AB
471 80 SKÄRHAMN
Växel             0304 – 60 10 00
Felanmälan   0304 – 60 16 90
Uthyrningen 0304 – 60 16 92